Starting it up…

22 Mar

I’ve decided to create a new blog that really reflects the issue I’m most passionate about – women’s rights. I plan to post interesting stories, both showing progress and setbacks, as well as things I think are worth knowing about. It’ll probably be controversial, but all worthwhile writing is. 🙂 Feel free to leave comments about the stories, the information or my reactions to them…this world needs communication to survive!

I don’t have anything to post right now except a couple of pictures. Hope ya’ll like it!


That’s it for now – check back for more coming soon! 🙂

Special thanks to Amy, who runs Appetite for Equal Rights. Her blog is simply inspiring – check it out! http://appetiteforequalrights.blogspot.com/ Also thanks to the Minnesota Symposium (I think!) for the title of the blog.

Leave a Reply

